Practice roster

Roster 1 - 3PM 3 - 5PM
Sun 28 Apr 2019 - - edit
Sun 5 May 2019 - - edit
Sun 12 May 2019 - - edit
Sun 19 May 2019 - - edit
Sun 26 May 2019 - - edit
Sun 2 Jun 2019 - - edit
Sun 9 Jun 2019 - - edit
Sun 16 Jun 2019 - - edit
Sun 23 Jun 2019 - - edit
Sun 30 Jun 2019 - - edit
Sun 7 Jul 2019 - - edit
Sun 14 Jul 2019 - - edit
Sun 21 Jul 2019 - - edit